Participating Schools

IDDEAS scholars are students from a wide range of institutions including the schools below.
Baylor University
Cheyney University
College of William and Mary
Colorado State University
Cornell University
Duke University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Harvard University
Huston-Tillotson University
Loyola University Maryland
Macalester College
Paul Quinn College
Princeton University
Saint Joseph’s University
Savannah State University
Swarthmore College
Temple University
Texas A&M University
Texas Tech University
University of Georgia
University of Illinois – Champaign Urbana
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Massachusetts – Boston
University of New Mexico
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico
University of Rochester
University of Virginia